TASK 2: Some people think that competitive sports should be included as a subject in school, while others believe that it has negative effect on children. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Adolescents are strongly influenced by famous people, they believe that these stars are the perfect example to follow to have success in life. I believe this thought can have a negative development on young souls, because many are not able to distinguish what it is right and what is wrong to emulate. By doing this they could end up in copying some bad actions done by their idol. Juveniles tend to be inspired by famous people because they believe that if they copy their actions and lifestyle they will become popular too. Therefore, it happens often that especially young boys, during the stages of middle and high school, begin to wear certain clothes and to behave in a certain manner just to be like their idol. For example, many scholars tend to This trend, however, can have negative aspects if those students are not able to separate what it is right to do and what is wrong. For example, in Italy many guys are inspired by the Italian rap scene which in different songs talks about drugs, baby gangs, and robberies. As a result many groups of young people are formed with the aim of causing chaos in their towns. To conclude, I believe that emulating famous people can lead to negative behaviours by this young generation who is not able to differentiate what is correct to do and what is incorrect, ending up in copying bad lifestyles that will ruin their growth.