Some people think that students should focus on a few subjects, while others believe that students should study a wide range of subjects. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Concentrating on some specific curriculum might be a better choice for students, but others insist they need to gain various kinds of knowledge. I prefer people who can obtain spacious courses when they are at school. Specializing in small subjects has many advantages. Firstly, students will not need to spend quantities of energy on learning, which lets them have enough time to enjoy their life when they are young. Secondly, fewer courses also reduce the outcome of relevant educational books and it will be a good thing for these poor families. Finally, when more concentration is on these specific subjects, students will become more sophisticated. For example, when I was in high school, I majored in science and engineering classes. Such fewer classes made me able to obtain higher scores and be more professional. So when I graduate, I can find a relevant job. I prefer to choose rich courses. The reason is that it will offer more opportunities to help students find what they are really interested in. Finding out what your hobbies benefit your whole life. Besides, through different types of learning, you will discover the interesting, wonderful and rich things in the world. For example, my friend found out after working that he was really interested in music, but his high school did not have this course. If the school could offer this course, then he would be able to find his interest earlier. In conclusion, having more choices when students are learning will be useful for their future and impact the rest of their lives.