Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays society believes that the key to success in life is a university degree, others instead think that in today’s world a university acknowledgement does not change our life’s expectancies. As a student who has just finished his bachelor’s, degree I belong to the first group of people. In fact, after my studies, I began to search for job opportunities in my academic field and every announcement clearly required a Higher education. First of all, getting a university degree can have several meanings: from it a company can get a clearer image of the candidate’s personality, attitudes and interests. In addition to this aspect, a university education can provide crucial elements to a person’s career, in fact, if a person Is passionate about a specific subject, a bachelor's degree can help him/her explore and develop his/her knowledge of it. Moreover, it is statistically proven that Higher Education leads to a more paid and even more satisfying occupation. On the other hand, there are lots of people that think higher learning does not affect success in life. Several high-school students, after getting their diploma, choose to not go to university because they are inspired by different famous role models such as Steve Jobs, Bill Gates, and Elon Musk who managed to achieve fame without continuing their studies. To conclude, going to University can affect achievement in Life only if students believe In what they chose to do and if they do it in a proper and diligent way. People who are influenced by those famous figures should know that just a few manage to obtain progress without any further education.