Some people argue that in the future, teachers will be displaced by the growth of computers. How far do you agree or disagree?

Throughout centuries, education has been one of the most critical issue for all nations. It also has changed in terms of methods,which react our society with technology technologial tools that really affect our systems. Whatever the devices are effectively important for modern life, teaching is a complex and spesific matter in which becomes teachers as important as technology. I strongly support that teachers have to be in education system because of they can approach to students sociologically and psychologically. Firstly, teachers not only teach their students academical issues but also they teach them social skills. For example, when a pupil cannot make solve their friendship problem, teachers may notice the problem and they intervene them to make the pupil realize how she can the problem, what kind of action is benefit for her. However, a computer cannot solve the social problem because of they have not any emotioanal talent. Moreover, all students improve constantly aspect of physically, psychologically and mentally,and while they are developing they have to adapt all the atmosphere that they have been. Schools are places that they spend their mostly time,and students face so many factors that affect their life; besides, they have to overcome all the adaptation matters. They can ask help from only their trainers to deal with the problems due to only they know them,and the problems is supposed to make some professional and personal activity that computers cannot do anything. On the other hand, technology also cover significant value for our life because of it makes life easier. It is also a neccessity owing to how much tools support the students, they as much as learn. A point in the case, when a geography teacher want to teach maps, if he use an augmented reality device the incomes that students learn will be more effective than a regular book. Furthermore, pupils reach so many information thanks to computer and the internet,their wastage time are decrease and they can spare more time to develop their other abilities. To conclude,it is undeniable fact that computers are so significant tools to contribute many eases to education. However, it is obviously seen that teachers are the mainstone Maidstone for education system in terms of students social and psycholohical circumsitances.