In the modern society a vast variety of fashionable cloths can be seen at each and every kinds of shops round the world. Some people believe that the inside of a person can judge by their choice of cloths. I am totally disagree with the argument. This essay will discuss in detail and provide relevant evidence to prove the opinion.

In the modern society vast variety of fashionable cloths can be seen in the each and every kinds of shops round the world. Some people believe that behaviours of people can be judged by their choice of wearings. I am totally disagree with the argument. This essay will discuss in detail and provide relevant evidence to prove the opinion. First and foremost, there is a famous statement says "Don not judge the book by its cover". So I believe that this is often correct because there are lots of professionals who provide valuable services to the society such as volunteer employees in social activities, environmentalists, journalists, charity workers, etc, do fashion in their personal life. Furthermore, some politicians in some of the developing countries wear fully white dresses to impress others that they have no dirty in their lives, but most of them are not good in theirs characters according to my personal experience. Therefore, it is better to evaluate a person by analyzing their qualities. The other thing that I would like to emphasize is that the way of thinking regarding people by their outfits has been came from king's age as I believed personally because there were different types of dress-codes according to their service to the king. There were blue-color and white-color jobs and they might use for the casual events to maintain their status. As a result, according to such things people tend to evaluate others by considering the dress. To conclude, the traditional thinking pattern of trying to evaluate a person on his or her outer appearance has come across from the ruling pattern in the history which is not commonly giving a correct judgment of a person. So it is better to eliminate such kinds of outdated thinking patterns from the modern society.