Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, newcomers believe that advanced intelligence machinery is having a huge bad impact on public relationships. I agree with this notion, automation is good for nations and human beings' development but its effect people's personal life and contributed to changing the person's behaviour I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, These days connection is much easier and all new youths are connected to him because they are complex and comfortable with all kinds of work or study due to every working place are now provided facilities for their volunteers and they are going far away for their family. To explain, Modern automation is playing with people's lives because every massive is addicted to this item and they are doing a crucial role in human health because when machinery is faster humanity is ignoring every important thing such as family and friends. For example, In Russian news reveal deadlines over the world are now alarming rate because conversation is easy and people forget their home country due to their home resident are waiting for their sons and daughters who go abroad for work or study and they are not back to their birthplace because they send money each month for their guardian and they forget their parent's relationship with him. To commence with the disagreement, When the communicated technology is advancing regions' recession will increase because they advertise their online calls apps on social media, and fresh generations are attracted to them and follow this trend, but it does not have bad consequences for public relations. In other words, Relationships with connected feelings with others and intelligence are good for the developing world and their students learning new skills with the help of automation each day. For instance, In the UAE contact headquarters are introduced a new method of talking such as wireless phones and they think it's cheap and reliable and they guarantee their community it does not affect social relationships. In conclusion, the Advance planet is good for connection technology making because they have benefits for future life although sometimes over the limit are destroy the modern earth and link is good for everyone without harmful impact.