In the past, many people had skills such as making their own clothes and doing repairs to things in the house. In many countries, nowadays, skills like these are disappearing. Why do you think this change is happening? How far is this siruation true in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Of course, this is understandable that job description and also favourable skills experiance huge change in past decades. Many years ago, a man (a father) Should know how to fix the home stuff, how repaired a car if it was necessary, similarly if a girt did not know how make a clothes or making bread, indeed she was unqualified for mariage. luckily, that time passed, and nowadays people come to this logie that it is not critical that everybody know anythings about everything. In reasent days, people goes to university or college to learn how make clothes, there are lot's of job description that they just Should Consider the trand land brand of everything in socity. If I want to buy a jacket I will go to spicialist of this item and buy the best quality instaed of making at home and wearing a jacket that it is not as proper as the one I can buy from shops. Furthermore, I believe that today's todays people are spend more time out of home, thay Stick one their job most of the time and when thay come back home they just rest or catching with family members and using their leisure time to refresh their mind, so they do not want to use this limited time to fix things which some profeshenal can do it mush better than us. However, in my country, Iran, in small cities still you can families who manage their needs such as oldtimers oldtimes. Most men work outside of home and the women's womens stay at home and bring the children up and also making clothes for them or also making doll's for their girls. But in big city like the capital, Tehran, in contrast of small city, people not even, eat at home, and they are buying food all the time. In sum up, in big city lifestyle is compeletly different with small one. citizen hove mush less time in big city and they are always in hurry and do not have enough time to work at home in contrast of small city that each person spend less money on stuff that can made at home.