University lecturers are now able to put their lectures on the Internet for students to read and so, the importance of attending face to face lectures has been reduced.

The Internet has been become the most powerfull sourse of information. General Generaly, it makes our life faster and easier and education is not a excuse. In my opinion, this is a good direction how to improve education and make it more efficient. Students used to visit library and spend a lot time to find appropriate sources of knowladge, but the Internet changes this way of things. For examle, if people had all information just in their mobile phone, they would not need waste time to finde convinient book all over the Internet. Thus, students have more free time to study subjects instead of looking for information. Consequently, it will develop education system and lead for a better marks. Moreover this approach can help teachers. They will not need to repeat the same leactures each time, if they recorded them. In this case they will have more time to develop study meterials and pay more attantion for different aspects of learning. As a result student should be more prepared for future work and they should be able better apply their skills. So, the Internet is a strong instrument, which can help people to become better and more educated. I have been learning everything from the Internet, because there are a lot of various books, lectures and courses. And all this endless materials I have in one place and I have accsess to them from every point of the Earth. Thus, I think that in education with internet there are no disadvantages and combination of the Internet and traditional education will evelove education and make it better.