Climate change is now an accepted threat to our planet but there is not enough political action to control excessive consumerism and pollution do you agree ?

Global warming is a sensitive issue that world leaders are facing and trying to resolve. While some folks opine that senators have not made any effort to control greenhouse gases and consumption of needs. However, I completely disagree with this given notion. To Commence, populations who debate that political leaders are responsible to curb pollution and materialism are not an ideal topic. To be more specific, lawmakers have taken many steps to monitor pollution and even, organized many events in order to make awareness among the public related to the climate crisis. Although, Government campaign yet, the community does not follow. The public has a negligent attitude towards climate they just blame each other. A survey conducted by the Environment Department, which resulted that society is familiar, with how to prevent climate breakdown but due to their lack of interest they did not show initiative. Moreover, In India, the capital city was at the worst level of air pollution so the ruler encouraged the public to use more public transport rather than private. Even though, they enforced a law of odd and even vehicle numbers in order to control pollution, instead of supporting that law people started to make blame the Governments that how they will commute. Hence, only lawmakers cannot contribute alone with society's support. On the hand, there are some other factors that reveal society's negligence. first and foremost is the lack of collaboration between the public and the legislative. In fact, when the ministry makes any law we should welcome it and must adhere because it is in favour of the public benefit. The government has urged many times through different communication platforms not to be shopaholism. For instance, authorities in India told the public not to be indulged in every new product unless it is not needed but due to showing off their status in the community folks do not care. Therefore, if we want to curb pollution and prevent the climate crisis people must work with lawmakers. In recapitulation, I tend to reiterate that even though it is the national leader’s duty to control pollution I firmly strongly that the public is also more responsible for the climate crisis.