Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays some individuals hold the view that by no means pupils ought to be given home assignment. On the opposite side, some others strongly agree that doing lessons at home after school hours is beneficial. In this essay, I will discuss the consequences of both opinions including my personal view. On the one hand, based on many people beliefs doing home assignment could have drawbacks. They think that children totally feel tired after spending time and doing physical activities at school. On the other hand, parents also believe that teaching and practicing in order to completely learn a particular lesson is teachers and tutor's duties not parents. For example, if young ones have problem with solving an exercise of mathematics, it is more beneficial to troubleshoot at school by correct methods, because parents' ways of solving definitely deffer to new and upgraded methods. Moreover, many individuals, including me, hold another view that if the youngsters do projects at home repeatedly, they would learn more all the aspects of knowledge. In other words, practicing day by day, understanding that which topic needs to be more focused helps the students to deeply understand items. Thus, that would guide youngsters to choose a suitable field in highschool and tertiary education. Finally, that will be affected on their achievements and job prospects in future. For instance, when Korean pupils do home projects, they would be given higher grades,. So, they will graduate with grade scores in order to apply simply in the best universities even in another countries. To conclude, the future of young children depends on quality of education system, which is a noticeable issue. There is an argument between two groups of humans about whether tutors should consider assignment or not. From my point of view, practicing at home untill totally understanding would influence on applications in upgraded and developed universities in next years.