In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowdays,it is trended among people have a personal fitness coach rather than planning for their excersice time and also their diet by themseves. Although,currently it is became very popular and common, but I think is has not have a positive effect so far.Now firsltly I would like to tell some reason for why people hire a personal trainer and secondly I am writing about how it influences on people life? and finally I am going to make a conclusion. By the begin with, progressing in technology has a deramatically change so you will not be suprised by seeing it's effect in your life. After internet became viral, people have accessed to their requirement easily and without much effort, for instance they can stay at home and do their task online and also make money freelancer. However it has some positive effects but it grows people too much easy going for example,they do not need to take much for getting information about an academic subject they just surfing through the internet for less than one hour and collect a useful knowledge which they need. As a result, I think technology is one of the reason that people would rather hire a personal trainer because it is more comfortable. I believe, it is very important you think about ' is it a positive or negative development?'because you will see it's effect on the future generation. For some reasons, I think it has a negative effect. Firstly, when you go to the gym with others you can find new friends and become more sociable. Secondly, going gym with others may bring out our competitive sense and you will get your excersice more serious. Finally, you have to get more responsibilities, if you want to plan for your diet and excersice time and also you have to get more responsible and it will help you become more responsible.I believe you will not be a successful person unless you try it and get more practiced Change the form of the verb practice show examples on it. In conclusion, I would state that the world is moving fast with the growing trend of hiring personal trainers and these resources are impacting negatively development in people life.