Children today spend more time watching television than they did in the past. Describe some of the advantages and disadvantages of television for children.

Television is a great discovery at science which eventually had vast expansion in the current era. Considering an important part of human's life. Television had many impact on children, and are too much addicted to it. Excessive attachment to T.V for children have disadvantage and looking to the other parts there are advantages advanage too. As television has become essential gadaget gadgets for every individuals. Potentially it is an ideal machine which provide us bundle at information at our door step. However, it comes with many channels for enterning people enjoy their respective one. Children inspite of reading books achieve many general and education knowledge at home. Images on television are clearly understood by them. Kids enjoy their vacations and free time being busy with it. Many parents live their sibbling alone at home due their job, here Television becomes a supportive task for children and are safe alone at home. Rather going out of their place. A part from it they don't feel lonely if they are kept alone at their house. Television strongly has many disadvantages unfortunately excess being expossed exported to it many spoil one's vision and adverse effect to the eyes. So many of the kids have to wear glasses from a very tin age. It effects while copying notes from blackboard on school. Secondly, children have forgotten going outdoor to play game. As a result physical activities are decreasing and obesity in their bosy bossy is increasing. Having snacks and sitting at a one place for long time enjoying their favourite channels give them relish and this oppositely affects their growth and push them to become obese. I would like to conclude that Finally Television is considered as an idiot box even it entertains much. Parents must take in grant about their children's activities should be done in a limit limite. Children must be explained about the past activities done by their elders, before there were no television. Parents should take their children in garden to have fun with physical exercise too.