Many people think that come naturally good leaderships and many people think to get leadership to learn skill. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Having a loud and clear voice and being organized are important leadership characteristics. Before explaining about these, leadership means the action of leading a group of people. First, let’s talk about having a loud and clear voice. Having a loud and clear voice is an almost natural talent. People can learn them with practice but some people already have that talent. A loud and clear voice means that is a voice that people can understand what the speaker is saying from a distance or in a noisy place. If the speaker doesn't have a loud voice even if he has clear pronunciation, people can’t hear his voice because his voice is too small. On the other hand, it is hard to understand loud voices with unclear pronunciation. A loud and clear voice is very important. I became a section lreader reader this time and I felt the importance of a loud and clear voice in Kumolympics practice. When I wanted to get the attention to start practicing again after a 5 minutes break, it is necessary to tell the information correctly. Next, let’s talk about being organized. Planning is very important in pulling a lot of people together, and it's not just about leadership, it's also about daily assignments and schedules. Planning also makes us know what to do now and some preparation for possible problems in the future. But if we don't have a plan, we won't finish what we need to do or we will forget that. Suzumi and Karen who are yellow readers this year made all the plans for Kumolympics practices. They made a list of all the days they had practised practiceds and decided what they would do on each day. This made things go very smoothly as everyone understood when they had to finish making a dance. I believe that yellow won this year because the two leaders were very organized. In conclusion, Finally, to be a person of leadership, people need to have a voice that other people can easily hear, and people need to be able to plan and follow through with their plans.