Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggests?

Many people have tend to illnesses due to stress and there are becoming to common sense in society.Now I think have 2 reasons why humans have more stress than before. To begin wtih first reason is money problem nowadays everyone want money more than before because money can buy most of things in life or create a new lifestyle to whose buy it and cash can make you go to higher class in you community. For example,if you spend money to buy a house in the good village that will give you another communities or feelings because neighbor and neighbor are gentle and helpful if you have a problem sometime you can call some help with you neighbor and in village there will have security to save you. The second reason is work too much in their career and no have enough time to relax I believe that make people have most of strees than before. For instance if everyone do a job all days all time and no have relax time there will be like a robot but our are human our can not do a job all the time without free time because I think free time except for sloved loved stress that can make people have creative as well. Then, I have 2 solutions for these problems. First, the government will make sure the welfare benefit can go to everyone in the country because that can help everyone with their cash problems. Second, the government will make sure the companies give enough holidays to all employees in the company. In conclusion, govement will take serious in nowadays strees stress streets in the country and solved it much of there can.