More and more people are buying through the  online shopping in last decade. Do you think, it is positive or negative development

In our modern life a majorities pf humans prefer to buying something by the online market. From my point of view, this way is very beneficial for individual because when people purchase by the internet, they can save their time. In this easy eassy, I will examine both negative and positive of this can controversial issue. There are a number of significant benefits of buying by online shopping. First of all, if humans buying through the online shopping, they able to save their time because they have delivery service. Therefore, they need not to attend to mould. Also, it has some kind of trend things and it has a high quality their products. Therefore they prefer to buying by online shopping. For example, according to statistics of this year 60 present of clients buying new things by the internet. Turing to the other side of the argument despite it is benefits it also that it is disadvantages. Some people strongly believe that it has some negative effects. It has some problems in delivering service because they goods may be not arrived quickly. Therefore, customers might be wait sometimes. Also, their products may be change into other products which they did not order. You do not return them if you do not like the product. Therefore, currently more individual prefer to buying through the internet. In conclusion, having weighted all if the everything mentioned up, I can some to a conclusion that online shopping really useful for mankind. In my opinion, the use of online shopping should increase day by day