More and more people are buying through the  online shopping in the last decade.. Do you think, it is positive or negative development.

Over the 10 years, there has been great increase in number of people who are purchasing products via online shopping. From my point of view, shopping online is positive development. There is no doubt that, it has some beneficial sides of online shopping for our public. For one, this kind of process of shopping creates the convenience of buying method for our crowd. For this reason, if somebody going to buy something with the traditional way of people, it may be sigaficantly difficult situation to purchase the products and deliver them into the house. However, if it is to be a online shopping service, it would have many convenience of online shopping, even with the free delivery service. For example, at the present time, there have been living many disabled and busy people all over the world, thus online shopping can create the actual serviceability particularly for these types of humans. On the  other hand, I still believe that it also has  some negative aspects on our society. It is undeniably that online sale may mislead to people and this can cause  some problems between company’s staff and consumer. For instance, there has been increasing number of conflicts between consumer and online shopper because of wrong informations about the products which are selling on the online shops. But, traditional way of purchasing are not much helpful rather than online shopping. In final analysis, despite the fact that online shopping has some disadvantages. It cannot prevent to pick up goods by online websites, for this reason online shopping include some positive trends like convenience and free delivery service.