Some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. They think all health problems can just by ‘fixed’ by visiting doctors. What problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved?

People too trust doctors while they do not think about their own health. Community are sure that issues can be tackled by asking medicine workers. How such troubles can influence healthcare and which way could help fix them? Many become care of themselves's health less than it was earlier. It happens, because the most people are afraid of visiting a doctor as a dantist. For instance, we try to keep calm till the critical situation, when a toothpain is ultimate, because we got used, that a dentist will help us during any several hours. We should just visit him/her and spend not much time. Despite the fact, that a dentist helps, sometimes it happens so late and we can not to save our teeth. However, if we cleaned it everyday twice with tooth strong toothstring, we would keep health teeth. Very often people think, that signs, which our body shows to us, are not significant and we should not see it. For instance, a lot of people do not pay attention that they become more tired when they sleep not enough. Contrary to consultate with a doctor about the reason of this problem, they think that it does not matter for body. And, obviously, people are not ready spend time and money just for asking advice from specialists specilist, they prefer continue to do not care about their own health. Only when person can not work, because of it is exhasted, after that they phone doctor and ask helping Change the form of the verb help show examples. In conclusion, people should feel responsibility of condition of their own health and care about it, be attantive to signs, which body gives. Moreover, community must not hope that doctor can be able to save us in the any situation, because we can visit a doctor too late.