Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays,due to technological advancements and various kinds of facilities,individuals believe that this contemporary era is the best time in history to life.I profoundly agree with this view, and this essay will support my ideology before a logical conclusion is drawn. First, humans benefit from more conveniences than in the past. For instance,individuals had to travel a long distance through a deteriorated dust road to provide their families with food and beverage.while,Nowadays, humans are capable to travel among the continents. For instance,according to the Iata website report,it only takes 16 hours to fly Singapore to New York. Secondly, this era has reputation for communicating.it means humans are able to communicate with each other promptly.while,in the past,human beings had to deal with a lot of disturbances to communicate with others since there were no telephones or cell phones. Moreover,modernization shows its indispensable role in our society because humans should work just eight hours of their lives.while,in the past, mankind had to work for too long hours. On the other hand,there is one time which seems really fascinating for humans.It would be wonderful to live in the next century. First, humans will be able to benefit other aspects of their lives. For instance,according to Ilan Mask’s tweet,by 2030,individuals will have been provided with some microchips in their bodies which allow them to gain any experiences they would like for free. moreover,citizens will not be forced to work or study for a long time.Since, any information they require will be implemented in their brains.so,any unbelievable thing will be realised. To conclude, there are lots of contrasts between today's life and the past.I profoundly agree that this era is the best time of history because we are able to access any sort of information, and in constantly benefits our lives. In addition,in this contemporary era we see many conveniences in our lives which changed it to the best time to live in history.