Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. เริ่ม 19:19 เสร็จ 19:34

A section of the public peddles that playing volleyball in groups is more crucial while another school of thought are of the view that community movement such as swimming and video games are more essential. In my opinion, I firmly opine on the first part because it not only fosters a good relationship but also it leads to a better outcome as will be discussed in this essay. On one hand, a significant number of people are of the view that involving physical action in teams such as football is more important. They have this belief because it fosters good relationships. For instance, when the populace partakes in activities in groups, they socialize with their peers. Even though, much attention will be focused on the game, however, getting to know their friends are popular. In addition, good communications are usually intact in other to put the players on their toes. For instance, I became friends with Mr Enoch Ofosu after I played valley ball with him. In fact, I got to know him as far as his emotions his concerned. To add to it, playing physical exercises in groups lead to better results as society co-operates with each other to contribute to success. Conversely, some communities are of the view that individual games are more crucial and results are always excellent. In fact, they are not far from the right because concentration is at its peak. The vast majority of humanity in single games thrives well as most of them put much effort because there are no friends to assist. For example, research conducted by the United State Of America revealed that individual activities always have good scores as opposed to team sports. Therefore there is no doubt that national exercise such as tennis is not beneficial. To add to it, Folks become disciplined and this mostly leads to success. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the argument have their own merit, however, on balance, I tend to agree with the first part because it encourages the players to mingle with their peers and also good outcomes are of a high peak.