In some culutres,childern are often told that they can acheive anthing if they try hard enough. what are the advantage and disadvantage on giving childern this message ?

The children are the seeds that will build our communities. In some countries, they say to kids that can reach their targets in the future if they work hard for it. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of such a measure. The main benefit of informing kids is that working hard can enable them to achieve the goals that should make them more confident. it gives them great motivation to face all challenges in life while they are still young. this is because that advice mostly comes from trusted sources like their parent and teacher in school. as a result, they may start to put goals at their age and being working on it. for example, In the UK schools, they are trying this method to observe how students will interact with their dreams in the future. so this message creates a good image of the future in children's minds. On another hand, we can find there is one big drawback of this message on the mental health of youth if they do not see fast results from their work or plans in the forthcoming. therefore, they will be in psychological shock by the fact.because they are not patient like adults.To illustrate, some studies in 2022 show that students do not respond to advice that comes from their teacher after elementary school results as they hear that before, but they do not feel the result as they expected. in conclusion, it is should be careful about what message will be delivered to youth because that could have a good or bad impact on them.