Although, more and more people read news on the internet, newspaper will remian the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that use of newspaper will always be same in future even if folks read news on the internet. I completely disagree with this notion. Although, users of internet is increasing day by day. People nowadays wants to be updated with all the happenings over the world they can easily search whatever they want and results will be in in front of them when they blink their eyes. So if internet can keeps them updated then it is obvious that people will minimize the use of magazines and switch towards internet to meet their requirement. For instance, a research indicates that in US only 15% of population is relying upon newspapers. So it is crystal clear that utilization of this source has been declined. On the other hand, even if folks can search anything on internet a part of population will always tends to depend on paper based sources; such as old communities who do not have proper knowledge of using web browsers will always use hard copies to knoow about latest circumstances going in this world. For instance, senior citizens cannot make use of cell phones or laptops to find out something as it will effect their eye sight. So, utilization of newspaper cannot be replaced. In conclusion, I tend to reitrate that human beings are using internet to fulfill their means of current affairs however, paper based means of news cannot be eliminated.