An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both side individuals and companies to shopping online ?

Many people prefer buy items rather online than do it by offline shops. In this essay, I am going to discuss about pros and cons both customers and sellers. Although, online shopping can be convinient for many people, there are could be several obstacles for doing it. If you get item which is not good quality, you can face problem with return your money, because this proccedere is more difficult than offline market. In addition, very often you are not be able to touch item which you have choosen before paying and getting. However, there are a lot of advantages as well. Instead of wasting time for going to a shop you can order delivery to your door, because many market places suggest this option for their clients. Also, customers can have a shopping for pleasure fom their own home without necessety to visit shopping centre. Moreover, the online shopping is more suitable for serching discounts that is so important for many people from all over the world. Not only is online shop convenient for buyer, but also sellers find it as opportunity to developing, because they want to suggest the best service for their clients. According to this approach, owns online shops need to suggest discount for their customers, therefore they can earn not enough money for continuing buseness. However, such shops allow to save money on a rent of a office or house, because they need only server. One more con is the fact, that a service delivery can broke goods during a trip, that is also unpleasant situation, which makes sellers spend a lot of money for ordering new items. Consequently, online shopping brings usefullness rather for customers than for sellers, because shop should be ready for wasting a lot of money and time for attracting new clients and organisation own work.