Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country. Others think that they should live in a separate minority group with different lifestyle. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, inhabitants are moving across the globe in order to obtain their dreams. Few of them believe that they should accept the nation's culture while on the contrary few immigrants think that they should accompany other minority groups with their lifestyles. In this essay, I will discuss both the view and reckon my position later. To begin with, the first set of people think that they have to be adjusted to new people and in order to do this they have to put themselves in a new culture. For example, if one should want to grow his carrier they will have greater chances to grow if he knows all rituals of the new country and it will help him get jobs and make his own network in that country. In addition, it would be more advantageous for an individual's personal knowledge to interact with new people and know them better. For instance, Indian actress Priyanka Chopra moved to the United States of America and accepted their culture and which lead her to marry famous singer John perry, she is living her life more happily than in her home country. Accentuating another side of the view, few inhabitants believe that they should stick with their own minority group and should continue living their lives with their own rituals. Those are the fellow who does not want to accept new changes in their lives. For instance, immigrants from Mexico do not want to accept America's way of living life and they are ending up with fewer benefits from the authority because they are living separately in their own group and do not contribute to society enough. Moreover, they are not experiencing any new things which can help them to be successful in a new country. To conclude this, It is not avoidable that, it can be a tough decision for migrants to accept the other country's culture or not, I reckon that, it is very essential for them to accept it because that is the way they can gain more opportunities to be successful and can live their life joyfully in the new nation.