Some people believe citizens should be allowed to carry handguns in order to protect themselves ,while others think this can lead to many social security problems in the society ,what is your opinion , use specific reasons to support your opinion

It is mentioned by some people that carrying handguns ought to be permitted by the government in order that people can preserve themselves. However, some people feel that it can result in colossal General safety complications in public.To my mind that I agree that it should not be permitted by the public because results to general immense complications. I will my thoughts in forthcoming paragraphs Firstly this ambitious society feels that bearing weapon is beneficial because of protecting various abominable conditions. furthermore there may be various criminals around the public such as murderers vandals robbers terrorists.If we have bear a weapon undoubtedly we can preserve ourselves from criminals for example vandalism,robbery, murder or terrorism However I do not support those theories because to my mind and others consider that government provides safety us through its combatants.so I am sure carrying handguns will increase violence especially if it is being used by underage people or killers, vandals, robbers as well as it is really fruitful to vandals and killers.Sure they can perform via those weapons their deplorable intentions. However on the one hand if conscious adults have a weapon undoubtedly they can consume it to protect themselves. On another hand especially if impassioned underage teenagers have a handgun they may consume it in order to carry out various inimical for social life such as vandalism or robbery. So In my view, the most alternative solution is that having weapons should be always banned by public In conclusion, it is believed by some citizens having handguns should be given citizens permission by the administration so that citizens can preserve themselves. However, some citizens mention that it can cause enormous vandalisms or crimes in General safety.definitely in my opinion I agree with this side that having weapons should be prohibited because it causes deplorable complications in General security