The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is an inherited force to drive a country or society. It is often argued that spending more of a country's budget on studying science is crucial for a progressive nation rather than learning about other fields. I disagree with this opinion and think that all fields are equally important for the development of a society. Although; science is an indispensable part of the economy of a realm, we can not ignore other crucial fields like accounts, arts and engineering. without an accountant, the territory is not able to run basic services like banks and financial institutions. For Example, even if a country produces more scientists or doctors they still need people who can look after their management and entertainment. Therefore, investing in other areas is as important as innovation. Apart from that, learning about agriculture and art is equally important. A nation could not prosper if only it can not produce food for itself. In addition, the entertainment industry is another vital sector which brings joy to folks' lives. Investing in one particular field might create chaos in communities. For instance, the recent "Kisan Andolan" in India was resentment of the government's biased view towards farmers of the province which resulted in the loss of lives and assets. As a result, Higher authorities should maintain a balance of economy by investing in all necessities of life. To conclude, investing in science is predominant to achieve the desired progression but other fields should also be considered as pillars for the economy of a commonwealth and hence should not be underestimated while investing.