The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style . What are the advantages of this trend ? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

the rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of modern life style. There is becoming increasingly popular to use fast foods and the other product of that to adapt people with fast modern life style. there are numerous of advantages and disadvantages to this subject which will be. discussed in the following paragraphs. As far as I am concerned the drawbacks out weighing the benefits. for the first step of discuss, I will accord to the last test foundation of re searchers. This researches says that the preservatives in the half made foods or conserves has a horrible effect on body, the sugar in soft drinks are play an axial role in kidney stone and high pressure and some related sickness. By the way of example my grand mother has high pressure disease and by using soft drinks every thing get worth than ever until she had been brain attack and she was almost dead. this kind of foods has some positive point but just when you accept the cons of this subject. Fast foods are so tasty and I do not think someday, can find someone that he says “fast foods has not the good taste”. half made foods and conserves help us to feed fast and save the golden time. But these foods have some issues. Any thing has price to pay and in this cenario, that price is your health. This is the judgment time, either health body or save some time. according to what has already been discussed in this essay there are many pros and cons that I can not mention all of them but in my opinion the negativity of this subject with authority has upper hand just for example my grandfather loves hotdog and this product has a key role in our diets. We eat hotdog Too much, my little 12 years old brother is get like hotdog, tall and thin. Therefore, all of my family has trouble with kidney stones.