In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

By reading books, people can acquire knowledge, and it helps individuals to become wise. Nowadays, people prefer free reading books through online, instead of reading physical books or magazine, for that reason, some people believe that in coming times people will stop buying books. I completely agree with that opinion as e- books are easy to get and there is no hassle to carry it. To commence with, reading books through online is so easy. No one needs any extra equipment to read or doesn’t need to collect books physically, as people always think that collecting books or buying them from any store or library is required huge time. In that case, e- books obviously save a lot of time of peoples. For example, my friend Carol, who used to read books in the library but nowadays, she read books over online through her laptop or mobile, and she explains that it actually saves a huge amount of time. Secondly, physical books require an extra bag or equipment’s to carry it, whereas carrying e-book is easy. In the contrary, anyone can bear these books through a mobile phone only no extra bag is needed. For instance, university students nowadays don’t use bag any more rather than they read their all lectures on their mobile phones. Recently old people started reading on their mobile phone, we can see this when old people in our society now used smartphones comfortably, and they said they also feel comfort to read news over phone. In conclusion, I would argue that as people are getting many benefits from reading books over online because it’s easy to get, also it’s easy to carry, consequently in future individuals should stop buy printed books.