Directors of organizations receive higher salaries than the ordinary worker, some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Directors of organizations get more compensation and money for their work. It is supported by some people as it is the result of their hard work, while some people consider it unfair as it harms the equality of the organization. In my opinion, it is obviously necessary for directors to get paid more than ordinary workers. For the people who support this, directors spent more time on their career, so they have more experience and knowledge than the other workers. So, it is the result of the directors ' hard work to take the position., Also directors must take more responsibility for the decisions and directions they make. In this point of view, they have to do more than what normal workers do at work, so it is necessary for them to receive more salary. For the people who do not support this, it is thought that directors break the equality of the organization by receiving more salaries. They look for equal culture and compensation for the organization. Also,, usually normal workers spend more time doing actual work and it gets more intense sometimes. For these reasons, they insist directors should receive the same or similar salaries as normal workers. From my point of view, directors obviously have to receive a higher salary. From the experiences and know-how directors have, the future of the business could change. It's a huge responsibility for them to bear. So it must be compensated by money. Also, if they receive more money, it will become motivation for other team to struggle harder so that they can be great directors sometime in the future. For example, if executive get paid the same as other ordinary staff and have more responsibilities, it is less likely to take this position for people. In conclusion, in this modern society, it is natural for people to receive better compensation according to their position and responsibility. So, even though there are some controversies, i think it's necessary for directors to get paid better than the other normal workers.