Some people argue that capital punishment is good for the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some communities, the execution is one of the measurable ways to judge crimes. Also in some countries, governments realize execution as punishment tools. In contrast, other countries have already stopped using this punishment and their heaviest punishment is the life sentence. In some part, it seems to be appropriate, but there are some factors that cannot be overlook.  I partially agree with such supporters that some crime cases are really threatening and these gulties should be punished, such as murder. Still, I am not sure that lawyers and other court judges have ability to give these punishments fully accurately. Because I have heard or watch some news which are controversial, lik people who did not commit crimes becoming criminal then being innocent, or some decisions made in trails calling questions to individuals. Shortly, I want to say that trails’ judgement cannot be certainly true. In addition, if we see it from the ethical aspect, I do not concede absolutely that death sentence is the most logical way to judge. Even though some crimes are murders, it does not mean that we can send them to death sentences. Instead of capital punishment, we can educate these criminals about the seriousness and importance of crimes they commit, and providing them to reconsider their faults and apologize to victims' families.  In the end, the execution might be fine choice to punish guilty crimes, but we have to count its ethical quantities. Taking one’s live brings heavy burdens for both criminals and judges.