Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that practical aid and advice is more important. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The state which is not developed is always looking for the brace from the world's wellness societies. The such groups provide both economic as well as moral support to needy nations. A pool of thought says that financial help is more valuable. On other hand, a group of people believe that practical and moral support is more important. I firmly stand with the first mentioned notion. Below mentioned paragraphs will explain my portray with suitable examples. Firstly, Underdevelop states need more fund to stand structures which can enhance the medical system and other prerequisite facilities. If, International organisations provide financial support to needy nations. So, it will help more to expedite the level of living of the indigenous. For instance, Bhutan is a nation where one hospital covers 100 kilometre radius and if such a nation wants to improve its medical facilities then they need more structure. Here, advice will not work more but financial support can make it. Secondly, developing nations need more education institutes which can produce more doctor and engineer, again we need fund and infrastructure to meet these obligations. For example, one medical institute needs 900 hundred crores for establishment. If, the such an institute will work properly medical situation will improve automatically. In conclusion, More funds can help the nation to establish and maintain medical and other required institutions. In my opinion, all international organisations should release more funds for developingnations and this is the responsibility of corresponding nation to invest on right things. so, people can get more benefits.