Some peop/e think it is no longer necessary /'or children fo go fo school because ffiey can do all their learning on//ne. Others gei/ev’e learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give yot/r opinion.

People hold conflicting views about whether children should study online or go to an educational site. While being educated at school is a common form, I definitely agree with the former point of view. There are a number of reasons why people want to study at school. Firstly, parents think that when they send their children to an educational organisation the young are going to be taken care of and monitored by the teachers. Secondly, teachers easily control the actions and words of the students for their developing characteristic and behaviour purpose. Therefore, by studying offline at school, there will be immediate communication and solve the problem quickly. However, there should be opinions whether the learners want to study onsite or offsite. The reason is that there are numerous types of crucial occasions that happen on a regular basis that require people to stay at a certain place, that is why study can attend a class. Moreover, studying on the internet has the benefit of recording the lessons and then revising them. As a result, student can save the lesson videos as subject information for test exams and learning documents. In conclusion, while attending school has received a wide range of agreement, I still think learning online is a good idea to be chosen.