The Internet has a bigger impact on people's lives because it is more popular than television

TV is less popular than Internet due to this it has the t it is huge affect on human's life. I agree that the internet has a bigger impact because it is easy in use and people get a lot of information from internet every day. To get an access to the internet is not difficult. People could use their phones, laptops to search information outside which they are not able to do with television. For example if antenna is connected with screen incorrectly, then the TV will not work and the smartphone can work without any wires. Moreover, source of the most of information writing is the internet. As mentioned it is easy to find answers for user's questions by using world wide web than television, because TV channels demonstrate content that allows them censorship although the WWW includes a wide range of knowledge. For instance, in Russia banned showing details of war between them and Ukraine. To conclude the Internet has become very popular and has replaced television, because now people can watch any program they are interested in.