In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Because of competition in today's world, a lot of parents prefer to go for work. Some people agree with the statement as they think that children will get more benefits from the extra money earned while others believe kids don't get parental support. This essay will discuss that although children get a feeling of loneliness, l believe it's necessary for them as they will get a good future. On the one hand, kids tend to feel lonely when thier fathers or mothers go for work. That is to say, when kids stay home with helpers, they become quiet and bored. This does not only makes them feel uncomfortable but also inactive and some of them become sick. For example research has proved that babies who stay home and don't get parental support for a long time, end up developing illness like anxiety or depression. On the other hand, providing better education is one of the benefit that young adults may obtain from additional money. In other words, schools, institutions and universities are very expensive in every nation hence this forces care takers to work more income inorder for their kids to study from conducive places. Therefore, it will enable the young adults to get a good future and good grades. For instance, very many people in uganda give testimonies of having got better future as a result of their caretakers working more hours to earn more cash and this is why l support this statement. In conclusion, even though a child gets a feeling of loneliness when his/her family members go to their workplace, ln my opinion l believe that it is beneficial as they get a better life.