It is important for people to take risks, both in theirprofessional lives and personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risksoutweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that for the community taking risks for their personal activities and career growth is really important. However,there is no absolute agreement as some societies find it beneficial,whereas others consider everything associated with peril negative.Surely,there are both pros and cons,but I perceive that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. One of the main advantages is that builds self-confidence and self-respect,helping you feel stronger as a person and obtain the courage to continue discovering other positive prospects. For instance, in The University report in the USA,it is illustrated that people who take more possibilities are in a good position what life has to offer them in their path. Also,another advantage is that opens up new opportunities. Therefore,society is unable to find themself opening their own businesses or becoming trendsetters in their industry. Turning to the other side of the argument taking risks can heart people in a short time. A good example of an increasing number of nations investing their whole budget in business affairs even though they lack experience, Unfortunately they get failed to acquire that position and most of them feel desperate and frustrated. Consequently, this leads to a reduction of confidence and