Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the whole world, there are devastating effects on plants and animals due to human actions and nature is deteriorating a lot faster. Many people believe that this phenomenon cannot be altered now, while others are likely to hold a view that with the help of different measures these effects could be rotated. The essay will discuss both sides of the view before I present my own opinion. On the one hand, there are a plethora of reasons for the vision that nothing could happen after so much devastation and few are proposed here. Firstly, the destruction of nature cannot be undone because for several hundred years humans are exploiting the organic resources which leads to either the end of these reserves or to ruin them completely. For instance, the gases which are released from refrigerators in households are the main cause of Ozone depletion and the Ozone hole, which is a natural saviour from the ultraviolet rays of the Sun and cannot be repaired. Secondly, the detrimental actions of people caused many plants and animals to go extinct and no one could bring them back to life like many endangered species such as Pandas or polar bears are still threatened due to the interference of people. On the contrary, there is still hope for improvement by taking careful procedures. Primarily, by implementing strict restrictions on the citizens these types of brutality could be reduced for example, limitations on the sightseeing of the exquisite natural environment or hunting of herbivores and carnivores. Moreover, by educating and giving awareness to the general public, things can turn around and this could be done from the elementary school level also certain workshops could be arranged for giving knowledge to natives about protecting the environment. In conclusion, it will not be gainsaid that there are valid reasons on both sides of the opinion, however, I am optimistic regarding the change in the mentality of citizens and with the careful measures these destructions could be reduced.