Some say that news has no connection with most people's life and it is a waste of time for most of us to read newspapers and watch television news programs. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Nowadays, science and technology are extremely advanced and developed. However, people still prefer art to science. I believe that the art language is unique, and the individual can learn from it more than technology. In fact, most of the population admires several singers, musicals or writers, as they are talented and teach people feelings lessons. Moreover, by listening to songs or reading a book you might feel that life is still beautiful and safe. On the other hand, technology and science seem to be bored, especially among children and adolescents that are studying at school. Similarly, the way of delivering art is extremely soft and romantic; however, the way of delivering knowledge is complex and hard. In addition, art can tell us about peace of mind and how life is awesome and we should live it with happiness. In contrast, science and technology will not give you any nice imagination or thoughts of your dream, it usually reflects the difficulty of learning it and understanding its terms. To conclude, art can tell humans a nice speech and explain to them how their dreams are amazing and will become true soon, while modern science can't do that.