Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation” What might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this modern,era masses prefers to be self-employed as compared to working for a company. Individuals don't want to work under pressure and competitive others. Entrepreneurship is the most trending thing among the new generation. To begin with, self-employment is the most preferred thing as natives are their own bosses, don't have to take instructions and have no competition.They have their own flexible schedules. For instance, they can take a short vacation anytime they want and can take an emergency day off to attend get-togethers or concerts. Moreover, they are not answerable to anyone and they can take on projects of their own choice. In addition to, this they can also work from home ad devote more time to work. Also, they will work more sincerely and dedicatedly to gain fame. However, there are some downsides. Residents have to be more vigilant to start a business and need to be financially stable as lots of funds are required. They have to understand the pressure of failures and risks in running a new company. For example, if the business is not successful the owner has to bear the financial loss all by himself.They have to have knowledge of the paperwork involved in business and need to take professional assistance to fill out taxes. Also, they need to hire some people to look after the accounts. To conclude, self-employment has its own pros and cons but as per, but the discussion shows how motivating it is to be an entrepreneur and work for their own company.