In many countries men and women work full time. It is therefore, logical for men and women to share household tasks. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this economic world, most individuals tend to get a job in order to fulfil their needs. More than that, the home duty would become the responsibility of both husband and wife. I strongly agree with this statement due to the importance of happy growth and the benefit of family cooperation. To begin with, dividing the jobs at home would lead to happiness. People who have occupations could be associated with having more stress in their life due to the pressure from the workforce and this condition could be more serious once arriving home with a lot of additional assignments. Cleaning the house, for example, there would be two kinds of activities that can be divided either sweeping for the husband and mopping for the wife. Although they look like simple ways, having said that the ease of home tasks can encourage people to be happier because they have fewer jobs at home. Another key reason for this occasion is by separating the household activities would lead to a healthier life. Limiting jobs at home would provide more resting time for members of society,especially for their leisure which initially not only during the weekend but also once they go home from their offices. Though it is only a short time period, that has said, its impact due to stress levels that can be distracted would be enormous. For instance, many employers seem to get a headache when they find their living places dirty. If they could divide the tasks with their partner, it would be easier and more time for sleeping can be gained. In conclusion, sharing household tasks would be essential since it could lead to happiness in humans daily and encourage healthier habits of life. This a good way of life should be implemented for every family over the world, although for those who live separately that would be differed by separating the time for committing the tasks. In the future that would be more complicated, I believe that this kind of lifestyle still has such a positive effect on individuals.