Due to many human activites animals and plants life is in danger. Some think that this cannot be changed. Some think that government should do something. Discuss bothe views and give your opinion.

Humans play a vital role in maintaining a balance in the ecosystem. Due to various activities of man, animals and plant species are endangered. Some people believe that this cannot be changed whilst others are of the view that the government should adopt some measures to save flora and fauna. This essay will discuss both views and will further opine on the best approach. Firstly, those who believe that this is part and parcel of life are more logical towards their thinking. As the population is increasing, people are left with no choice other than to cut down trees to build their homes. Many forests and animal habitats are being taken up by humans for their living. It is very difficult to change this as it is not in one person's hands to change the whole mentality. Therefore, folks believe that we have to live with this truth and there is nothing which can be done to save wildlife and plantation. On the other hand, many people have faith that if the government take certain steps in this regard, a lot can be changed. For example: Certain areas can be restricted only to wildlife and forests. Zoos can be built so that the animals are able to survive in their natural habitats. Children should be educated about the importance of wild animals, pets and species of plants. These measures could certainly lead to one step closer towards saving plants and animals on the Earth. Therefore, in the conclusion, I would say that it is always better to adopt some measures towards any kind of betterment rather than believing that nothing can be done. If the local bodies and the state try to convince people by organising seminars and spreading awareness about the importance of the ecosystem, improvement can be definitely seen.