Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often believed that enormous industries and companies should move their location from urbanized to rural areas. As far as I’m concerned, it has some major benefits to switch locations that overwhelm its drawbacks, new opportunities will open up for individuals who live in rural areas. In addition, urban people will get a fresh atmosphere without air pollution. To commence with, there are huge significant positive aspects to change city area to suburbans. Local people usually come to urban areas for job opportunities, but when companies and industries will move to rural areas obviously job opportunities for local people will increase. For instance, A man who lives in the city for job purposes, when he will find an excellent job near his home location then he will not move to the city for better opportunities. Secondly, it is undeniable that immense companies and industries are producing huge amounts of waste which is detrimental to residents. As a result, individuals from urban areas are suffered from several vicious diseases. For example, recently a survey published that the people who live near industrial are they suffer more health-related issues than people who are from rural areas. In conclusion, Local people get some extraordinary opportunities and urban people would get some fresh air because of this change. Large companies and industries would face some minor obstacles that caused my location movements, such as supplies of water, Internet connection, and electricity. However, these problems can be conquered with proper planning.