Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

It is said that individuals would like to experience new things like traveling to new places or eat different cuisines. However, other people are more likely to keep similar habits such as eating the same foods or visit the same places. In my opinion, I prefer to try new things if I have a chance. The essay will discuss both views and give a conclusion on these thoughts. On one hand, some people have conservative attitude on their lifestyle. Firstly, individuals love doing things that they have already known or they are familiar with. For example, they just eat cuisines they know. If they are Chinese people, they may eat BBQ pork, they do not want to try bacon or hamburger. Moreover, they do not want to travel or visit remove areas that they have not been there before. They choose the lifestyle which make them feel comfortable and secure. On the other hand, some people with easy-going characteristics enjoy trying different things. First and foremost, they try to eat new cuisines from different countries or varieties of food in they hometown understand new cultures, new tastes. For instance, Vietnamese sometimes eat hamburger rather than eating Pho on daily basis. Furthermore, individuals would like traveling or go to different places to explore new things in their life. They love and explore new places because they may think they learn or will know more about cuisines or places of interest. In my point of view, I like to experience or try new things or do new ways because I think it is beneficial for me to know new places, or new foods, or meet new people. To sum up, the essay discusses different sides how people think and explore new things and individuals who like to keep familiar things and my conclusion related to my experience.