advantages and disadvantages of allowing infans do whatever they want and contronling them

I would like to touch on the merits and demerits of allowing preschool students to do what they really want.Take the merits into consideration. First, children will have the ability to form independence. On being permitted to choose, preschool students will determine their activities of choice, so they can take part in them without any complaint. For example, certain students who have a huge interest in art, will have a tendency to participate in either drawing or painting games instead of playing outdoor games. Another advantage is creativity. But with the permission of the teacher, preschool students would not have the freedom to operate their prevalent activities in their way. In some cases, the instruction of the teacher will not be exactly what they are looking for. Referring to the demerits of this education method. First of all, preschool students will not have a full awareness of their preferred activities. I mean child are just interested in some contemporary aspects. By following the preschool teachers, infants will have the ability to broaden their horizons and explore new exercise that they have not ever tried. Secondly, although creativity is vital for preschoolers, they also need a person who teaches them some basic knowledge that will make their activities go well. Moving to the second part. In terms of advantages of arranging exercise for infants. First and foremost, thanks to the management of adults, preschoolers will be appointed to join in a variety of exercise in all respects with a view to exploring the inner interests of their child. Therefore, parents can collect some important pieces of information to orientate the career path for their infants. Besides, when preschool students follow the instructions, they will be under the control of adults throughout the duration. Speaking of disadvantages. Sometimes, the arrangement of adults will make children bored because of the hectic schedule for extracurricular. Therefore, they are incapable of spending time doing what they want at that time. Moreover, when being stared at for a long time, preschoolers will have a tendency to do whatever their preschool teachers or adults want, which has an adverse effect on their mindset. To sum up, both the following preschoolers and adults methods are double-edged swords. Only by balancing between them will infants grow completely in mindset and action.