Some people believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both the view and give your own opinion.

Some are of the opinion that capital for schooling should primarily be allocated to improved computers because they support lessons to be effective and efficient. However, others are convinced that funds could be employed to specifically instructors due to morale and motivation. From my perspective, it essentially should be used for lecturers who are building blocks of education. On the one hand, technological devices are essential to sustain learning comprehensively, and they are available in many educational institutions whether obsolete or contemporary. Today, students learn crucial programs which are necessary for business life thanks to computer labs. In addition, people studying in school are inclined to bored quickly, therefore teachers utilize desktops and laptops frequently to provide interactive and enjoyable teaching. To illustrate, some institutions have continued their education with the hybrid system due to the spread of covid-19. Students who could not come to class because they were sick maintained their learning process through this system, connecting to Zoom. On the other hand, there must be a teacher in order to education to take place. There is a need to people teaching no matter how technology advances because thorough learning is not possible when without them. Their attitude and mood towards to work affect students positively or negatively. Instructors who take their provision of labor are generally satisfied, and this happiness affects students in terms of encouraging them to learn. To give an example, in Turkey, the majority of teachers prefer to move abroad and work there since they are worried about inadequate salaries. In my opinion, the most important issue for quality education is the satisfaction of teachers. In conclusion, it is believed by some that schools should primarily consume money on enhanced computers because they help classes become better whereas it is thought by others that spending on lecturers is better because of their impact on students. In my view, lecturers are fundamental to education system, and the capital of institutions should be contributed to them.