Some people believe that government should spend money to provide faster public transport. Others think that there are other important priorities for public transport such as cost and environment.

These days improving public transports are essential for spending money on governments. A portion of people argue that an eco-friendly environment more important than increaseing speed of public transport. This essay will discuss both side and give my opinion. Nowadays, time is very important for all. People trying best to save some time, therefore everyone choose most efficient transportation. Beside that, traffic jam is overwhalming during rush hour, and people preffered fastest transportaionson that particular time. For this some people argue that government should spend more money to fastest public transport. On the other hand, a proportion of people's thought environment is more important than speedy transport. Their explanations are transportations affect of people's life. Vehicles produce carbon that is very harmful, also creates a negative aspect in our global temperature. Increase the speed of transport will causes for more road accident, and increase of transport needs more and wider road that must be needed deforestration. To sum up, it is clear that speed up of public transport is needed for short term soluation solutions, but negative impact o=for long term. From my point of view environment is much important than fastest transport.