Nowadays, with advance of technology and transportation facilities, people can work and live anywhere they want. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

In recent years, tech and transportation systems have been progressing dramatically and thanks to such development, people have massive options to decide about their intended cites of working and living. While such advancement bring people some opportunities such as remote-working and connecting people from different regions, negative impact on the way people communicate is undeniable. Despite this, in my view plus points of improvement in technology and transportation industries is so valuable that the drawbacks can be overlooked. In this regard, i will discuss pros against cons as follows: There are many benefits in development of tech industry and transportation system. Firstly, high technology give employees the permission to work all through the world. this is to say that in this tight labour market, employers show tendency to hire skilled workers from different countries. It’s a mutual achievement since client find required labour and workforces may make profit from exchange rate of currencies. For example one of my friends live in Tehran and work from home for a company in Germany and she earns money in dollar which is more valuable than local currency. Secondly, in the past owing lack of enough facilities for transportation, people had to live close to their workplace or stand difficulties of transporting but nowadays commuting infrastructure such as roads, public transportation are expanded and facilitate for people to work far from their offices. for instance, in my country instruction of subway which connects Karaj to Tehran makes it convenient for commuters to transport. Finally, with such mentioned pros, beneficials of tech and transport facilities is higher than losses. Conversely, there are some disadvantages in this regard. With advance of technology, people do everything digital platforms. this is not to say that it prevents from wasting time and facilitate many things, but it effects badly on communication style. In other words, social media are replaceable of physical visiting. As an example, many people communicate with each other through video call or chat instead of get gathering or hanging out. Inspite of this, the pros of such improvement outweigh cons. To sum up, along with bad effect on connection way with tech advances, there are many positive points like long-distance working and facilitation in transporting which make that makes the advantages surpass the disadvantages.