One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. what do you think the causes are? what solutions can you suggest?

Megacities all over the world have their specific problems but traffic is a common matter among them. A lot of details could face the city with traffic but they are clear and obvious and with some simple and complicated solutions, cities will overcome the traffic. In the last,decades we saw a gradually rose in vehicle manufacturing and almost every family have their own car, motorcycle and other types. A large number of vehicles need s able roads and infrastructures and improving and expanding them has not happened at the same rate in comparison to the vehicle's production. Another worldwide problem is the bad behaviour of drivers that causes heavy traffic. You can always see street drivers who parked in unsuitable places even with special signs or stop at any place they want. Poor rules also have an influence in this situation, we do not have strong rules to prevent drivers from breaking the rules. Besides all the problems mentioned above, officials should organize suitable strategies to make the traffic problem better. They can improve public transport in different ways, for example: by increasing the number of bus or metro stations in all regions of the city and reducing the time of vehicles arriving. A shareable bike station also is a good idea. Set the rules for some regions with high traffic congestion and downtowns also could help to control the traffic by banning vehicles with odd license plates on even days and reversing that on odd days. Government services also should transform to online and it will delete additional transportation between the offices in the city. Expanding the narrow streets is also a good job and making parking spaces in commercial and governmental regions is also a good help. police forces also should be ready in rush hours to control the traffic. In conclusion, several different matters make the traffic worse day by day but in counteract solutions and experts are ready. If governments, mayors, city councils and officials do not take action they will be faced with disasters in future.