Nowadays some believe that students should be participating in more team games instead of doing exercise on their own. In my opinion I agree to this statement, because team games help students to improve their collaboration skills and teach them that they do not only have to rely on themselves.

Nowadays some believe that students should be participating in more team games instead of doing exercise on their own. In my opinion I agree to this statement, because team games help students to improve their collaboration skills and teach them that they do not only have to rely on themselves. Students are often fixated on themselves and do not want to collaborate with others, because they think it would diminish their own success. The reason for that is, that teachers often tell their students that if they want to come further in life they have to rely on themselves only. This leads to wrong believe systems and offspring’s will feel weak if they collaborate or ask for help. In other words if a student has to faces difficulties for instance in a subject like maths they would rather work it out on their own than to ask for help. This results to an unhealthy coping mechanism in this field Consequently Team sports such as volleyball and tennis are the best way to teach youngsters that a working on achieving something together will feel way better than achieving it alone. These Team games instruct students better than anyone how to work and rely on others without feeling week or less powerful. In the contrary it will make them stronger and evolve important personal characteristics. No other sport such as running or swimming could teach those life lessons: Therefore schools should implement more team games. In addition I by myself experienced that I massively improved as a person when I started to participate in Team games.I compared it to a time when I was horseback riding and it did never gave much such a great output as teaming up with others In conclusion I believe that schools should implement more team games as they are beneficial in various ways and will teach students many lessons which are very useful for their life.