University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages fo studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, many tertiary students routinely study at foreign institutions around the world. Although acquiring an education overseas can be challenging in terms of culture and language familiarity, getting a degree from abroad secures their future in terms of experience and career. I believe the benefits of foreign study outstrip any drawbacks. To commence with, one of the prime advantages to get an education from other countries is learning in terms of the different fields. The students not only practice with people from different communities but also gain knowledge of public dealing. For Instance, according to a survey in Pakistan students who get higher education from abroad have more job opportunities than students at local universities. Consequently, they enjoy a stable career that opens a new avenue in the future. Moreover, students who acquire foreign study However, the main challenge that students face while seeking higher education from foreign universities stems from cultural and linguistic differences. These differences can pose several obstacles for people to communicate with other fellows. For example,in the U.K. students of Oxford university who come from Asian countries prefer to live in their comfort zone due to language barriers. As a result, they suffer from a lack of confidence than native students comparatively. Sometimes, they feel embarrassed and are not able to adapt to the foreign culture while studying. To conclude, even though it is challenging for pupils to get familiar with linguistic problems, the outcomes of abroad study are likely to be higher in terms of career and financial stability.