Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, society is trying to manage a normal life schedules in order to maintain a healthy lifestyles. On the other hand, some people prefer to do physically demanding activities, precautionary medicine, or adopt strict healthy diets. I disagree with this opinion and I have a few reasons why I rather lead a normal lifestyle. First of all everyone's way of life is different, so you should have a schedule that suits you. For instance, when I try to eat healthily, I feel like I'm not getting enough nutrients from food. I just have to manage my meal time so that I can stay in good health. Although a balanced diet is helpful for regulating their intake of food, it is also can be expensive. not everyone has the financial opportunity to go to the gym or eat healthily. Moreover, taking medicine for your health is taken a large amount of time and money. All in all staying healthy depends on people's consciousness. In my view, we don't have to do many extreme sports or exercises and get on that strict diet. We just need to find a suitable normal life schedule and break the small bad habits in our life.