Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problem.

Nowadays, people say that there are plenty of natural problems in our environment, while others believe that there are more essential issues than this problem, and I do not agree with this point of view. To begin with, last decades, lessening of plants and animals is carrying the danger to our planet. Because, earth can be stable with only living organisms, such as human, beasts, tree and other living things. They support each other live while fish are refreshing water, humans are treating some kind of animals. For me if this cycle will not be soon, there will not be any other living organism and earth. Moreover, we can not exist without this cycle. Therefore, we have to solute urgent this problem that people do not always notice about. In addition, in this era, we have numerous issues which face to us regularly. For example, financial problems, lack of work place and issues about our family. Even these difficulties make us more indifferent to ponder about difficulties of our surroundings, now we have to oppose to cases about damaging nature and hunting animals to our future pleasant and defended environment.